2018 Endorsements


Ron DeSantis (R) Governor



Brian Mast (R) US Congress District 18
Brian Mast               BIO
Francis Rooney             BIO 


Kayser Enneking (D) Senate District 8
Kayser Enneking               BIO


Janet Cruz (D) Senate District 18

Janet Cruz               BIO

Gayle Harrell (R) Senate District 25

Gayle Harrell for Senate      BIO

Senator Annette Taddeo is a small business owner and a working mom from South Dade who moved to this country as a teenager, put herself through college and has lived the American Dream. An active community leader for over 30 years, Annette is proud to call South Dade home, for her family and her business. In 2017, Annette was elected Florida State Senator for District 40.  Senator Taddeo has been a champion for a multi-faceted approach that keeps our water and our community safe—she has introduced legislation to ban fracking and has sought a ban on offshore drilling to protect our coastline. Tallahassee must do more to boost natural disaster preparedness and restore our precious Everglades, which why she co-sponsored the Florida Forever Fund which would finally respect the wishes of the vast majority of voters who supported Amendment 1.

Annette Taddeo (D) Senate District 40
Senator Annette Taddeo               BIO

Adam Morley

Adam Morley               BIO

David Smith

David Smith (R) House District 28
David Smith               BIO

Barbara Cady

Barbara Cady               BIO

Anna Eskamani

Anna Eskamani (D) House District 47 
Anna Eskamani               BIO

Carlos Guillermo Smith

Thad Altman

Thad Altman (R) House District 52
Thad Altman               BIO

Phil Hornback (D) House District 58
Phil Hornback               BIO

Joe Wicker (R) House District 59
Joe Wicker               BIO

 Fentrice Driskell               BIO

Chris Sprowls (R) House District 65 
Rep. Chris Sprowls               BIO

Chris Latvala

Chris Latvala (R) House District 67 
Rep. Chris Latvala     Chris Latvala for Florida House          BIO

Jennifer Webb (D) House District 69
Jennifer Webb     Elect Jennifer Webb          BIO

Margaret Good (D) House District 72
Rep. Margaret Good      Margaret Good for State House          BIO

Heather Fitzenhagen

Edward O'Connor     Edward O'Connor for State House          BIO

Matt Theobald (D) House District 83
Matt Theobold     Matt Theobald for Florida House          BIO

Delores Hogan Johnson     Delores Hogan Johnson for House District 84          BIO

Jim Bonfiglio (D) House District 89
Jim Bonfiglio     Jim Bonfiglio for Florida House of Representatives          BIO

Chip LaMarca (R) House District 93

Chip LaMarca     Elect Chip LaMarca          BIO

Michael Gottlieb     Michael Gottlieb Democrat for State House          BIO

Ana Maria Rodriguez (R) House District 105 

Ana Maria Rodriquez     Elect Ana Maria          BIO

Michael Grieco (D) House District 113
Michael Grieco     Grieco for Florida          BIO

Steve Friedman (D) House District 120 

 Steve Friedman     CaptSteveFriedman          BIO

Joe Banfi (NPA) Martin County Commission District 2

 Joe Banfi    BIO

Facebook Twitter Instagram