House and Senate Endorsements 2018


Kayser Enneking               BIO


Janet Cruz               BIO

Gayle Harrell (R) Senate District 25

Gayle Harrell for Senate      BIO

Senator Annette Taddeo is a small business owner and a working mom from South Dade who moved to this country as a teenager, put herself through college and has lived the American Dream. An active community leader for over 30 years, Annette is proud to call South Dade home, for her family and her business. In 2017, Annette was elected Florida State Senator for District 40.  Senator Taddeo has been a champion for a multi-faceted approach that keeps our water and our community safe—she has introduced legislation to ban fracking and has sought a ban on offshore drilling to protect our coastline. Tallahassee must do more to boost natural disaster preparedness and restore our precious Everglades, which why she co-sponsored the Florida Forever Fund which would finally respect the wishes of the vast majority of voters who supported Amendment 1.

Senator Annette Taddeo               BIO

Adam Morley

Adam Morley               BIO

David Smith

David Smith               BIO

Barbara Cady

Barbara Cady               BIO

Anna Eskamani

Anna Eskamani               BIO

Carlos Guillermo Smith

Carlos Guillermo Smith               BIO

Thad Altman

Thad Altman               BIO

Phil Hornback               BIO

Joe Wicker               BIO

Fentrice Driskell               BIO

Rep. Chris Sprowls               BIO

Chris Latvala

Rep. Chris Latvala     Chris Latvala for Florida House          BIO

Jennifer Webb     Elect Jennifer Webb          BIO

Rep. Margaret Good      Margaret Good for State House          BIO

Heather Fitzenhagen

Heather Fitzenhagen     Heather4Florida          BIO

Edward O'Connor     Edward O'Connor for State House          BIO

Matt Theobold     Matt Theobald for Florida House          BIO

Delores Hogan Johnson     Delores Hogan Johnson for House District 84          BIO

Jim Bonfiglio     Jim Bonfiglio for Florida House of Representatives          BIO

Chip LaMarca     Elect Chip LaMarca          BIO

Michael Gottlieb     Michael Gottlieb Democrat for State House          BIO

Ana Maria Rodriquez     Elect Ana Maria          BIO

Michael Grieco     Grieco for Florida          BIO

Javier Fernandez     Javier Fernandez for State House          BIO

Steve Friedman     CaptSteveFriedman          BIO
  • Elizabeth Capozzi
    published this page in 2018 Endorsements 2018-10-22 11:35:23 -0400